Thursday, 23 April 2009

Recession Rap by The Nerd MC's

I said Wham Bam , here comes Sham
He’s a denim clad Adonis and he don’t give a damn.
(Say what?)
He’s out on the town, gonna disco down
Shake it up, shake it down like a party clown.
He’s J. to the O. to the K. H. I.
Add a Y.A. if you can,
You get the Joker man.
He’s the master of mirth with the disastrous girth.
Hey step back Jokerman,
Next up’s Dan.

Well I’m Hip Hop Dan and I’m a tiny little man,
I’m a twister and a Turner and my own biggest fan.
I said Hotel Motel, which way should I swing?
(Say what?)
Well I’m a headed for the top and I ain’t never gonna stop
Until I get there and shout Yo!
(I said yo-oh
Yo-oh,
I said Yo-oh
Yo-oh)
I’m desperate Dan and I’m a ladies man
So don’t you diss my ho
‘Cause I’m a mad, bad geezer,
Got a body in the freezer
I was killed by a malteser but I’m back.
If you catch me in the noddy
I’ve an illustrated body
and some downy fluff around my crack.

Hey, my name is Ed, and I’m a devil in the bed
And you know that I don’t fire no blanks.
Since I learned about women, when my tads go swimmin’
They don’t do it in no Sherman Tanks.
Got a touch of halitosis and a lot of neurosis
But the girls are always hot for me
I’m a considerate lover, consider no other
‘cause I’m guaranteed to find the G.
I said G spot, Tea shop, which one will it be?
I can send you into spasms with terrific orgasms
Or I can take you for a cup of tea.

We’re the Nerd MC’s
You be down on your knees
When you catch sight of our big TV’s
We got PS3’s
And Nintendo Wii’s
And vast collections of DVD’s
But we never got girlfriends ‘til our thi-hir-tee’s
(Say what?)
No we never got girlfriends ‘til our thi-hir-tee’s.

We’re fat cat bankers on the prowl,
Come on all you ladies and hear us growl (grrr)
Since the Credit Crunch
We’re the new Wild Bunch.
We’re mad, we’re bad, we’re gonna blow
We’re totally rad and we’re dangerous to know.
The economy’s screwed, so we’re real cool dudes
And women can’t resist our attitude.
So Hip Hop Hap to the recession rap
We ain’t never had it so good,
Tip Top Tap, it’s all gone to crap
But that fine in the Banking hood.
‘Cause we’re bad Mo Fo’s and we’re gonna foreclose
Gonna call in all our loans,
We might be sub Prime, but it’s party time
‘Cause we’ve just discovered girls.

No comments:

Post a Comment